Skip to content
Ordered before 4pm on workdays, shipped the same day! Free shipping to collection point/parcel machine from 49.99 euros in Belgium!
Ordered before 4pm on workdays, shipped the same day! Free shipping to collection point/parcel machine from 49.99 euros in Belgium!

Prime Blue Raspberry UK

Save €2,49
Original price €6,99
Current price €4,50

Does prime need an introduction? The famous drink from Youtubers Paul Logan and KSI is now available at CandyTime. If you are looking for a refreshing and hydrating drink that will give you energy and quench your thirst, Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry is the perfect choice for you! Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry is a delicious sports drink with a fruity taste of blue raspberries.

Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry is rich in electrolytes such as sodium, potassium and magnesium, which help to hydrate your body and support your muscles during exercise.

With Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry you stay hydrated and full of energy, no matter what sport you practice. Our sports drink is available in different packages and sizes, so you can always choose the right amount that suits you.

Ingredients: Filtered water, coconut water from concentrate (allergen), citric acid, dipotassium phosphate, natural flavor, trimagnesium citrate, sucralose, L-isoleucine, L-valine, L-leucine, D-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E), Acacia gum, Acesulfame potassium , retinyl palmitate (vitamin A), zinc aspartate, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12).

Passer au contenu
Commandé avant 16h les jours ouvrables, expédié le jour même ! Livraison gratuite en point retrait/automate à partir de 49,99 euros en Belgique !
Commandé avant 16h les jours ouvrables, expédié le jour même ! Livraison gratuite en point retrait/automate à partir de 49,99 euros en Belgique !

Framboise Bleue Prime

Économisez €4,00
Prix d'origine €8,99
Prix actuel €4,99

Prime a-t-il besoin d’une introduction ? La célèbre boisson des Youtubeurs Paul Logan et KSI est désormais disponible chez CandyTime. Si vous recherchez une boisson rafraîchissante et hydratante qui vous donnera de l'énergie et étanchera votre soif, Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry est le choix parfait pour vous ! Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry est une délicieuse boisson sportive au goût fruité de framboise bleue.

Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry est riche en électrolytes tels que le sodium, le potassium et le magnésium, qui aident à hydrater votre corps et à soutenir vos muscles pendant l'exercice.

Avec Prime Hydration Drink Blue Raspberry, vous restez hydraté et plein d'énergie, quel que soit le sport que vous pratiquez. Notre boisson pour sportifs est disponible en différents emballages et tailles, afin que vous puissiez toujours choisir la quantité qui vous convient.

Ingrédients : Eau filtrée, eau de coco concentrée (allergène), acide citrique, phosphate dipotassique, arôme naturel, citrate de trimagnésium, sucralose, L-isoleucine, L-valine, L-leucine, acétate de D-alpha tocophéryle (vitamine E), acacia. gomme, acésulfame potassium, palmitate de rétinyle (vitamine A), aspartate de zinc, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12).